Parish Staff





Rev. Leonard F.A. Rusay Pastor ext. 16
Rev. Maurice Carlton Pastoral Support
Rev. Mr. Charles Paolino Deacon
John Scansaroli Deacon ext. 12
Mrs. Joline Frank Bereavement and Spiritual Direction ext. 24
Mrs. Nina Forestiere Parish Catechetical Leader (PCL) ext. 17
Mr. Jim Cole Director of Liturgical Music ext. 19
Mrs. Doreen Budris-Kovacs Pastoral Executive Assistant ext. 13
Mrs. Christine DeLessio Pastoral Finance & Business Assistant ext. 15
Ms. Bridget Hackman Communications Director ext. 14
Amy Ramsden PCL Assistant ext. 18
Ms. Madeline Fisher Receptionist
Mr. Colman Connolly Maintenance Supervisor
Day of Reflection
Day of Reflection
Day of Reflection
Day of Reflection